Dach- & Sportverbände

Kultur, Tourismus & Sport

Dachverbände

ASKÖ - Landesverband Burgenland

Adresse: Ruster Straße 8, 7000 Eisenstadt

www.askoe-burgenland.at

Landesgeschäfsführer: Andreas Ponic
0676 84746424
andreas.ponic@askoe-burgenland.at

Gesundheitsförderung: Mathias Binder
02682 66654
mathias.binder@askoe-burgenland.at 

ZVR-Nr. 223395185

ASVÖ Burgenland

Adresse: Neusiedler Straße 54, 7000 Eisenstadt

Website: www.asvoe-burgenland.at

Präsident: Ing. Robert Zsifkovits
02682 64824
office@asvoe-burgenland.at

Eva-Maria Schimak, MBA
02682 64824
schimak@asvoe-burgenland.at

ZVR-Nr. 112624582

Sportunion Burgenland

Adresse: Neusiedlerstraße 58, 7000 Eisenstadt

www.sportunion.at/bgld

Geschäftsführer: Mag. Patrick Bauer
0664 60613201
p.bauer@sportunion-burgenland.at

Kinder/Jugend: Lisa Grasmuk
02682 62188
l.grasmuk@sportunion-burgenland.at

ZVR-Nr. 9849799

Sportverbände

ASVÖ Polizeisportverein Burgenland

Obmann: Robert Galler

Neusiedler Straße 84, 7000 Eisenstadt
robert.galler@polizei.gv.at
ZVR-Nr. 212191563

Burgenländischer Schwimmverband

Präsident: Mag. Anton Aufner

Johann Nepomuk Fuchs-Gasse 22, 7000 Eisenstadt
0664 3948563
bsv@kabelplus.at